Data Current as of January 21, 2018
Note: Because the following information is highly subject to change, the ECTA Center cannot ensure the accuracy of this contact list.Please E-mail corrections to this list to

Return to Map Finder

Preschool (Section 619) Coordinator for Alaska

Don Enoch, Special Education Director

State Department of Education and Early Development
801 West 10th Street
PO Box 110500
Juneau, AK 99801-0500
Phone: (907) 465-2972
Fax: (907) 465-2806

Infant/Toddler (Part C) Coordinator for Alaska

Maureen Harwood, Early Intervention Manager/Part C Coordinator

Division of Senior and Disabilities Services
Alaska Department of Health and Social Services
751 Old Richardson Highway, Suite 100A
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 451-5041
Fax: (907) 269-3497

Interagency Coordinating Council Chair for Alaska

Sandra DeHart-Mayor, ICC Chair

Office of Children's Services
323 East 4th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 269-4021
Fax: (907) 269-3951

Staff, Interagency Coordinating Council for Alaska

Christie Reinhardt, Program Coordinator

Governor's Council on Disabilities and Special Education
3601 C Street, Suite 740
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 269-8462
Fax: (907) 269-8995

Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center

  • CB 8040
  • Chapel Hill, NC 27599-8040
  • phone: 919.962.2001
  • fax: 919.966.7463
  • email:

ECTA Center is a program of the FPG Child Development Institute of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, funded through cooperative agreement number H326P170001 from the Office of Special Education Programs, U.S. Department of Education. Opinions expressed herein do not necessarily represent the Department of Education's position or policy.

Project Officer: Julia Martin Eile

  • FPG Child Development Institute
  • IDEAs that Work