Improving Systems, Practices and Outcomes

Data Current as of January 20, 2019
Note: Because the following information is highly subject to change, the ECTA Center cannot ensure the accuracy of this contact list.Please E-mail corrections to this list to

Return to Map Finder

Preschool (Section 619) Coordinator for North Dakota

Gerry Teevens, Director
Valerie Bakken, 619 Coordinator

Office of Special Education
Department of Public Instruction
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept 201
Bismarck, ND 58505-0440
Phone: (701) 328-2277 (Teevens)
Phone: (701) 328-2277 (Bakken)
Fax: (701) 328-4149

Infant/Toddler (Part C) Coordinator for North Dakota

Jackie Adusumilli, Part C Coordinator

Developmental Disabilities Division
Department of Human Services
1237 West Divide Avenue, Suite 1A
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: (701) 328-8968
Fax: (701) 328-8969

Interagency Coordinating Council Chair for North Dakota

Jill Staudinger, ICC Chair

KIDS Program
2493 4th Avenue, W, Suite F
Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone: (701) 483-4394

Shannon Grave, ICC Vice Chair

4421 Sunset Blvd.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: (701) 200-5421

  • IDEAs that Work: Office of Special Education Programs, U.S. Department of Education

The ECTA Center is a program of the FPG Child Development Institute of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, funded through cooperative agreement number H326P170001 from the Office of Special Education Programs, U.S. Department of Education. Opinions expressed herein do not necessarily represent the Department of Education's position or policy.

Project Officer: Julia Martin Eile     © 2012-2019 ECTA Center

  • UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute