Data Current as of January 20, 2018
Note: Because the following information is highly subject to change, the ECTA Center cannot ensure the accuracy of this contact list.Please E-mail corrections to this list to

Return to Map Finder

Preschool (Section 619) Coordinator for South Carolina

Jenny May, 619 Coordinator

Office of Special Education Services
South Carolina State Department of Education
Rutledge Building, Suite 800
1429 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 734-8154
Fax: (803) 734-5021

Infant/Toddler (Part C) Coordinator for South Carolina

Stephanie Hicklin, Acting BabyNet Part C Coordinator

South Carolina First Steps
1801 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201-3340
Phone: 803-898-4439

Interagency Coordinating Council Chair for South Carolina

Heather Googe, Acting ICC Chair

Director, SC Child Care Inclusion Collaborative
Yvonne & Schuyler Moore Child Development Research Center
1530 Wheat Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: 803-777-2861

Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center

  • CB 8040
  • Chapel Hill, NC 27599-8040
  • phone: 919.962.2001
  • fax: 919.966.7463
  • email:

ECTA Center is a program of the FPG Child Development Institute of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, funded through cooperative agreement number H326P170001 from the Office of Special Education Programs, U.S. Department of Education. Opinions expressed herein do not necessarily represent the Department of Education's position or policy.

Project Officer: Julia Martin Eile

  • FPG Child Development Institute
  • IDEAs that Work