Improving Systems, Practices and Outcomes

Data Current as of January 22, 2019
Note: Because the following information is highly subject to change, the ECTA Center cannot ensure the accuracy of this contact list.Please E-mail corrections to this list to

Return to Map Finder

Preschool (Section 619) Coordinator for Montana

Danni McCarthy, 619 Coordinator

Division of Special Education
Office of Public Instruction
PO Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620-2501
Phone: (406) 444-0452
Fax: (406) 444-3924

Infant/Toddler (Part C) Coordinator for Montana

Wendy Studt, Part C Coordinator

Developmental Disabilities Program
Community Services Bureau
Department of Public Health and Human Services
PO Box 4210
Helena, MT 59604-4210
Phone: (406) 444-5647
Fax: (406) 444-0230

Interagency Coordinating Council Chair for Montana

Laura McKee, ICC Chair

2615 4th Avenue, S.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 208-5517
Fax: (406) 896-5448

Jenn Morris Banna, ICC C0-Chair

PO Box 1441
Missoula, MT 59806
Phone: (406) 370-2290

  • IDEAs that Work: Office of Special Education Programs, U.S. Department of Education

The ECTA Center is a program of the FPG Child Development Institute of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, funded through cooperative agreement number H326P170001 from the Office of Special Education Programs, U.S. Department of Education. Opinions expressed herein do not necessarily represent the Department of Education's position or policy.

Project Officer: Julia Martin Eile     © 2012-2019 ECTA Center

  • UNC Frank Porter Graham Child Development Institute